Sections in the Library:
1. Reference and Research Section
2. Circulation Section
3. Periodicals Area, Reading Room
4. Multimedia Centre

Library working hours:
9.30 am to 5.00pm on all working days
Loan of books
B.P.Ed Integrated (4 Year courses) : 3 books per student
B.P.Ed Two year Courses. : 3 books per student
M.P.Ed ( 2 Year courses) : 5 books per student
Faculty Members : 10 Books
Guest Faculty : 5 Books
Non Teaching Staff : 3 Books
Research Scholars : 5 Books
Books are initially issued for a period of 14 days to students (Faculty, 30 days) with two renewal options. Members are requested to strictly adhere to the due date i.e., either to renew or return the book, in order to avoid fine at governmental rates. Reservation facility is also available.

Library staff : Ms Deepthy , Librarian

Library Advisory Committee

General Library activities are monitored, streamlined and governed by the rules and regulations formulated by the Library Advisory Committee from time to time, with the College principal as its Chairman. College Librarian, being the convener, executes and implements the decisions taken by the committee. HOD and Teaching Faculties are members of this committee along with College Union Chairman as the student representative. It meets at regular intervals to formalize policies for routine activities as well as long term plans that will safeguard the interest of all users of the library in strict adherence to the mission and vision of the institution, by upholding the 5 Golden Rules of Library Science.